New Year Resolution–More Blog Posts

It’s been far too long since I’ve written a blog post. I could give lots of excuses, but those would bore you, so I’m just going to make it my goal to post once or twice (on average) each week.

Because I know and know of so many in-love couples who have recently become engaged, I thought I’d repost an article I wrote about choosing the wedding photographer who is right for you. Whether or not I’m that photographer, I really do want couples to have an amazing collection of keepsake images from their wedding day. I hope this post helps you in the important decision of choosing your wedding photographer!

WallisHanna_0216a

Leave a Reply

