Maddie, Class of 2017

Maddie is fun, outgoing, athletic, and beautiful. She lives in California but came to Virginia Beach to visit her sister and some friends for spring break, so I got to be her senior photographer. And, oh my, was I excited when I found out!

Maddie chose Downtown Norfolk for her senior session. We started at Pagoda Gardens and then strolled through the cobblestone streets near Freemason for the rest of her pictures.

I usually take a parent-senior picture during my senior sessions, but since her parents were 3,000 miles away, we did some pictures with Maddie’s gorgeous sister, Halle. These two are hysterical together. We laughed a lot during our session, and we captured some great images that really reflect their sister-friendship.

Maddie will be going to McNeese State University in the fall where she was awarded a Division I soccer scholarship! I know that Maddie’s determination, talent, and hard work are going to set her up for success in this next chapter, and I can’t wait to hear all about it. GO Maddie!

MaddieNeidigBlog 1MaddieNeidigBlog 2MaddieNeidigBlog 3MaddieNeidigBlog 5MaddieNeidigBlog 6MaddieNeidigBlog 7MaddieNeidigBlog 8MaddieNeidigBlog 9MaddieNeidigBlog 4

Leave a Reply

